Terry Gale
Terry Gale
Chairman

Tel: +27 21 852 1496
Fax: +27 21 852 1499
Cell: 082 436 0751

Email:
terry@exportersclubwc.co.za
Sharon Mc Crea-Coetzer
Vice Chairman

Cell: 082 824 3924



Email:
sharon.mccrea-coetzer@rmb.co.za
Sharon Mc Crea-Coetzer - Exporters Club Western Cape
Noreen Durand
Noreen Durand
Secretary

Tel: +27 21 782 8895
Fax: +27 21 852 1499
Cell: 084 500 2848

Email:
noreen@exportersclubwc.co.za
Wayne Meyer
Committee

Cell: 071 252 8645



Email:
wayne@finex.co.za
Wayne Meyer - Exporters Club Western Cape
Steven Hill - Exporters Club Western Cape
Steven Hill
Committee

Cell: 083 781 8163



Email:
stevenh@ecujnb.eculine.net
Greg Williams
Club Treasurer

Cell: 073 081 8225



Email:
greg@exportersclubwc.co.za
Wayne Meyer - Exporters Club Western Cape
Steven Hill - Exporters Club Western Cape
Tracey Alexander
Committee

Cell: 083 454 2049



Email:
tracey.alexander@za.steinweg.com
Liz Weideman
Committee

Cell: 082 872 0991



Email:
lweideman@cfrfreight.co.za
Wayne Meyer - Exporters Club Western Cape

Contact Exporters Club Western Cape

 Company:
    

 Name:
    

 Phone:
    

 Email Address:
    

 Query:
    

Please enter the code below into the block provided to validate your email.
Your validation code:  
Please enter the above code here:
Please click here to submit your RSVP:


Copyright 2012 Exporters Club Western Cape Designed by